Adultwork Forum

AWF Members

HTML Image as link

Qries

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
How do I request a pay out?
Hi

I have recently joined a group and been asked to also join dailypay, which I have done so.

I mean I'm new to this but found it difficult to get information and have things explained to me clearly. So now I have joined DP I don't know how to view my current credits and don't know how to transfer my my money over.

Yea I email them but I'm sure I have to wait until tomorrow to get reply back from them. Is it just me or is this whole thing any difficult to understand. I want to view my balance and request a payout but this is seeming to be very complicated.
(14-01-2016, 13:19)KinkyZara007 Wrote: Hi

I have recently joined a group and been asked to also join dailypay, which I have done so.

I mean I'm new to this but found it difficult to get information and have things explained to me clearly. So now I have joined DP I don't know how to view my current credits and don't know how to transfer my my money over.

Yea I email them but I'm sure I have to wait until tomorrow to get reply back from them. Is it just me or is this whole thing any difficult to understand. I want to view my balance and request a payout but this is seeming to be very complicated.

Im having the same problem and noone has gotten back to me in a week via the emails etc. I have credits sitting there which i can't reach..
(14-01-2016, 14:14)saffymckenna Wrote:
(14-01-2016, 13:19)KinkyZara007 Wrote: Hi

Im having the same problem and noone has gotten back to me in a week via the emails etc. I have credits sitting there which i can't reach