Adultwork Forum

AWF Members

HTML Image as link

Qries

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Getting Varified
Hi, my first post here, thankyou for letting me join.
Hope its not too early ask for advice?
I have been working on AW for a couple of months now and have decided to get verified status, so I scanned a copy of my passport and did the face picture holding piece of paper with my details on and uploaded them, but a day later I get email saying that the face picture had been accepted but not the passport copy, so I checked the copy and it was a good scan on a decent scanner and info was clear so I uploaded it again only to get another email minutes later saying that my id had not been accepted and that " Please provide a different form of photo ID"

AW list photo id as;
Passport,
Full UK Driving licence.

I do not drive or have a licence to do so, but I do have a full UK passport so what am I to do?

My friend said not to complain or they could delete my profile, but I would like to know what is wrong with my UK passport, anyone had same problem?

Viv.
Stay always friendly and don't bombard them with emails all day every day and I can't see any problems .

Strange they accepted your face picture but not your passport. Do you look very different in your passport ? I don't think they accept a UK driving licence anymore , so passport is perfect . Maybe make new scan and try again. ( zoom in !?)

It's a bit strange . Maybe somebody else on here can help.

❤ ❤ ❤ http://www.adultwork.com/1839252 ❤ ❤ ❤

Just something I found in the help centre that might help you. Do you already have a profile pic uploaded? are you Romanian living in the UK?

Verification Alert: Please upload a profile picture before providing verification documnents.